SL. Short Name of Org. Name Designation Organization Email Phone Sub-Org/Pro Sub-User
1BPDBNaznin Nahar NipuAssistant EngineerBangladesh Power Development Boardsolarprojects.bpdb@gmail.com01876896054SA/PSUL
2BREBMd. Akram Hossain MondalDeputy DirectorBangladesh Rural Electrification Boardakrambogra63@gmail.com01552384637SA/PSUL
3EGCBMohammad Noore Alam SiddikiExecutive EngineerElectricity Generation Company of Bangladesh Ltd.noore.alam@egcb.com.bd01777799646SA/PSUL
4PGCBSaleh Md. JasimSDEPower Grid Company of Bangladesh Ltd.ict@pgcb.org.bd01777760421SA/PSUL
5NWPGCLMd. Mohaimenul IslamExecutive EngineerNorth-West Power Generation Company Limitedxenrec.nwpgcl@gmail.com01730066983SA/PSUL
6DPDCMd. Abul MonsurSub-divisional EngineerDhaka Power Distribution Company Ltd.xenrer@dpdc.org.bd01755541480SA/PSUL
7DESCOMd. Rezwanul HoqueSub-divisional EngineerDhaka Electric Supply Company Limitedrezwanul1209@gmail.com01755637538SA/PSUL
8NESCOMd. Yeaseer ArafatExecutive Engineer (planning & Project )Northern Electric Supply Company Ltd.planning.nesco@nesco.gov.bd01721787331SA/PSUL
9NESCOMd. Shaifullah RayhanExecutive Engineer (Design & Inspection)Northern Electric Supply Company Ltd.rayhan@nesco.gov.bd01730794847SA/PSUL
10RPCLMd. Ferdaws RahmanExecutive EngineerRural Power Company Limitedferdawsrpcl@gmail.com01714261586SA/PSUL
11APSCLMd. Mozaffor AhmedExecutive Engineer (P&D)Ashuganj Power Station Company Limitedxenpnd@apscl.com01713286319SA/PSUL
12IDCOLKazi Ahsan UddinAssistant Manager, Renewable EnergyInfrastructure Development Company Limitedahsan@idcol.org01746079293SA/PSUL
13CPGCBLMd. Kamrul IslamExecutive EngineerCoal Power Generation Company Bangladesh Limitedkamrul.cpgcblbdgov@gmail.com01313467456SA/PSUL
14GIZMs. Ananya RubayatCommunication and Knowledge Management OfficerDeutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeitananya.rubayat@giz.de01975262692SA/PSUL
15BADCMd. Sarwar HossainSuperintending EngineerBangladesh Agricultural Development Corporationsarwarbadc@gmail.com01712512489SA/PSUL
16WZPDCLEngr. Md. Ruhul AminExecutive EngineerWest Zone Power Distribution Company Limitedwzpdcl.ce@gmail.com01711297969SA/PSUL
17BCSIRMuhammad Shahriar BasharSenior Scientific Officer Bangladesh Council of Scientific and Industrial Researchbashar@agni.com01552332588SA/PSUL
18RDAEngr. Md. Nazrul Islam KhanDirector, Renewable Energy Research CentreRural Development Academynikhanrdabogra61@gmail.com01711875724SA/PSUL
19Bangladesh ArmyMd. Arafath MashilAD EME Bangladesh Armyemedtecoord@gmail.com01769012782SA/PSUL
20DPHEMahmudAssistant ProgrammerDepartment of Public Health Engineeringap@dphe.gov.bd01911250892SA/PSUL
21MoCHTAWahid PalashAssistant ProgrammerMinistry of Chittagong Hill Tracts Affairswahidpalash13@gmail.com01717243041SA/PSUL
22LGEDMd. MurtazaAssistant EngineerLocal Government Engineering Departmentmurtazalged@gmail.com01712058408SA/PSUL
23MoDMRG. M. Abdul Quader Joint Secretary Ministry of Disaster Management and Reliefgmaquader@gmail.com9545361SA/PSUL
24BMDAMd. Nazirul IslamExecutive EngineerBarind Multipurpose Development Authoritynazirul_bmda@yahoo.com01711000223SA/PSUL
25BIFFLMd. Nazmul KarimSenior Assistant Officer- TechnicalBangladesh Infrastructure Finance Fund Limitednazmul@biffl.org.bd01844221655SA/PSUL
26B-R PowerGenPapon Das Superintending Engineer (P&D)B-R PowerGen Ltd.sepndpowergen@gmail.com01712716469SA/PSUL
27JONO DIVISIONA. S. M. KashemSenior Assistant Secretary JONO DIVISION, Bongabhabansas_service@bangabhaban.gov.bd01918184079SA/PSUL
28PMOMr. Rabiul Islam Senior Systems Analyst Prime Minister's Officerabiul.ssa@pmo.gov.bd01777259991SA/PSUL
29IRDMohammad NairuzzamanDeputy SecretaryInternal Resources Divisionjewel15931@gmail.com01746779090SA/PSUL
30ERDSyeda Masuma Khanam Deputy Secretary Economic Relations Divisionmasuma0306@gmail.com01715050707SA/PSUL
31LPADMuhammed Asaduzzaman Nur Deputy Secretary Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Divisionasadnur13@gmail.com01916039027SA/PSUL
32MoASona Mani Chakma Deputy Secretary Ministry of Agriculturemihircosta@gmail.com01712534099SA/PSUL
33MoFAnima Rani BiswasDeputy Secretary Ministry of Foodanima.biswas@yahoo.com01712653334SA/PSUL
34PTDBidyut Chandra Aich Deputy Secretary Posts and Telecommunications Divisionbidyutca@yahoo.com01550151264SA/PSUL
35MoInfMohammad Golam Azam Deputy Secretary Ministry of Informationsas.admin1@moi.gov.bd01812008639SA/PSUL
36Planning DivMd. Rafiqul HaqueSenior Assistant Secretary Planning Divisionm.arunarchi.bd@gmail.com01711979438SA/PSUL
37SIDMohammad Rafiqul Islam System AnalystStatistics and Informatics Divisionanalyst@sid.gov.bd01709651694SA/PSUL
38MoEFCCShamshur Rahman KhanDeputy Secretary Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Changeshamshu_1970@yahoo.com01552327637SA/PSUL
39MoDefAfia KhatoonJoint Secretary Ministry of Defenceafia85e@yahoo.com01716582719SA/PSUL
40MoHPWMihir Kanti SarkarSystem AnalystMinistry of Housing and Public Worksmihircse@gmail.com01718693200SA/PSUL
41MoComA K M Ali Ahad KhanJoint Secretary Ministry of Commerceahad_10bcs@yahoo.com01686710100SA/PSUL
42EMRDMd. Mafrul Alam Programmer Energy & Mineral Resources Divisionprogrammer@emrd.gov.bd02-9584889SA/PSUL
43MoLandMd Tajul Islam Mia Deputy Secretary Ministry of Landmanutaz63@gmail.com01711066963SA/PSUL
44MoFLNadira HaiderDeputy Secretary Ministry of Fisheries and Livestockhaidernadira.fns@gmail.com01816845230SA/PSUL
45MoYSTaslima AktarJoint Secretary Ministry of Youth and Sportsds.admin@moysports.gov.bd01927217825SA/PSUL
46MoIndMd. Mostafa ZamanSenior Assistant Secretary Ministry of Industrieszaman.ifad@gmail.com01913828479SA/PSUL
47MoSTMd. Atiqur RahmanSystem ManagerMinistry of Science and Technologysm@most.gov.bd01749740325SA/PSUL
48MoWRAfsana BilkisDeputy Secretary Ministry of Water Resourcesafsanabilkis@yahoo.com01535491638SA/PSUL
49RDCDEngr. Susanta RoyAssistant Maintenance EngineerRural Development and Cooperative Divisionengsroy@gmail.com01920816293SA/PSUL
50LGDMohammad Faruqe Hossen Deputy Secretary Local Government Divisionf.hossen@yahoo.com01716685646SA/PSUL

   (Page # 1)   Next Page